Strength and Conditioning Staff
Nate Moe Assistant AD - Strength and Conditioning
(605) 688-4803 Nathan.Moe@sdstate.edu
Eric Adolph Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (605) 688-4990 Eric.Adolph@sdstate.edu
Adam Parsons Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (605) 688-4803
Adam.Parsons@sdstate.edu
Alex Jardine Graduate Assistant (303) 856-8335 Alex.Jardine@sdstate.edu
Philip Reuer Graduate Assistant (605) 688-4803  Philip.Reuer@sdstate.edu
Jordan Sidwell Graduate Assistant (605) 688-4990 Jordan Sidwell@sdstate.edu