Mission Statement:
To administer the most advanced ethical, preventative, comprehensive, and personalized health care services for continued optimal performance of SDSU student-athletes.

Vision Statement:
To be at the forefront of contemporary healthcare services, medical amenities, and facilities for the well being of SDSU student-athletes; accomplished through the utilization of our community medical professionals, experienced staff, and cultivating sports medicine research.

Core Values:
Honesty, equity, academic integrity, fiscal integrity, and social responsibility

Forms:

Returning Student-Athletes

New/Transfer/Tryout or Walk-on Forms

 

SDSU Sports Medicine Staff
Owen Stanley Director (MBB, FB, M&W Golf) (484) 433-3770 Owen.Stanley@sdstate.edu
Ben Heinze Assistant (Soccer)
(605) 695-8141 Benjamin.Heinze@sdstate.edu
David Kragness Assistant (WBB)
(605) 688-6079 David.Kragness@sdstate.edu
Lisa Spors Assistant (VB)
(605) 999-7417 Lisa.Spors@sdstate.edu
David Rule Assistant (FB)
(765) 491-4653 David.Rule@sdstate.edu
Kaitlin Bolles Graduate Asst. (EQ, FB) (907) 378-3413 Kaitlin.Bolles@sdstate.edu
Jennifer Burt
Graduate Asst. (Softball) (843) 685-5640 Jennifer.Burt@sdstate.edu
Bobby Daigle Intern (Baseball) (970) 581-5117 Bobby.Daigle@sdstate.edu
Tayler Espinoza Graduate Asst. (Swim/Dive) (316) 737-8571 Tayler.Espinoza@sdstate.edu
Joshua Hawkins
Graduate Asst. (Wrestling) (423) 404-2889 Joshua.Hawkins@sdstate.edu
Steven labate
Graduate Asst. (FB) (412) 848-1826 Steven.Labate@sdstate.edu
Danise Maas
Intern (T&F/CC) (605) 270-1027 Danise.Maas@sdstate.edu
Heidi Sartorius
Graduate Asst. (T&F/CC) (319) 290-8694 Heidi.Sartorius@sdstate.edu