Mission Statement:
To administer the most advanced ethical, preventative, comprehensive, and personalized health care services for continued optimal performance of SDSU student-athletes.

Vision Statement:
To be at the forefront of contemporary healthcare services, medical amenities, and facilities for the well being of SDSU student-athletes; accomplished through the utilization of our community medical professionals, experienced staff, and cultivating sports medicine research.

Core Values:
Honesty, equity, academic integrity, fiscal integrity, and social responsibility

Forms:

Returning Student-Athletes

New/Transfer/Tryout or Walk-on Forms

 

SDSU Sports Medicine Staff
Owen Stanley Director (MBB, FB, M&W Golf) (605) 688-5299 Owen.Stanley@sdstate.edu
Ben Heinze Assistant (Soccer)
(605) 695-8141 Benjamin.Heinze@sdstate.edu
David Kragness Assistant (WBB, Tennis)
(605) 688-6079 David.Kragness@sdstate.edu
Lisa Spors Assistant (VB)
(605) 999-7417 Lisa.Spors@sdstate.edu
David Rule Assistant (FB)
(605) 688-6820 David.Rule@sdstate.edu
Kaitlin Bolles Graduate Asst. (Football) (907) 378-3413 Kaitlin.Bolles@sdstate.edu
Jennifer Burt
Graduate Asst. (Softball) (843) 685-5640 Jennifer.Burt@sdstate.edu
Bobby Daigle Graduate Asst. (Baseball) (970) 581-5117 Bobby.Daigle@sdstate.edu
Tayler Espinoza Graduate Asst. (Swim/Dive) (316) 737-8571 Tayler.Espinoza@sdstate.edu
Joshua Hawkins
Graduate Asst. (Wrestling) (423) 404-2889 Joshua.Hawkins@sdstate.edu
Fernando Perez
Graduate Asst. (EQ, FB) (801) 897-3146 Fernando.Perez@sdstate.edu
David Holford
Graduate Asst. (T&F/CC) (559) 284-2243
David.Holford@sdstate.edu
Heidi Sartorius
Graduate Asst. (T&F/CC) (319) 290-8694 Heidi.Sartorius@sdstate.edu