Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

The Jackrabbit Ticket Office will have the following hours during the upcoming holiday season:

Monday, Dec. 23 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24 - closed
Wednesday, Dec. 25 - closed
Thursday, Dec. 26 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec.27 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 28
 - closed
Sunday, Dec. 29
 - closed
Monday, Dec. 30 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 31
 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 1 
 - closed
Thursday, Jan. 2 - resume regular business hours (9 a.m. to 5 p.m.)

As a reminder, tickets for all South Dakota State home games can be purchased online at www.JackrabbitTickets.com.


Returning Customers
Jackrabbit Club, Tickets, Jackrabbit Extra users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.