Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M Omaha vs South Dakota State
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Oral Roberts vs South Dakota State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W North Dakota State vs South Dakota State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M Denver vs South Dakota State -
Thu Feb 5,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M South Dakota State vs IPFW -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Wrestling Utah Valley vs South Dakota State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Basketball-M South Dakota State vs IUPUI -
Sun Feb 8,2015 3:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W IPFW vs South Dakota State -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Denver -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Oral Roberts -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M North Dakota State vs South Dakota State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Wrestling Stanford vs South Dakota State -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M South Dakota State vs Western Illinois -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Elon -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Indiana State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:15 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Baseball South Dakota State vs Ball State -
Sat Feb 21,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M Oral Roberts vs South Dakota State -
Sun Feb 22,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball Ball State vs South Dakota State -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Wrestling North Dakota State vs South Dakota State -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Western Illinois vs South Dakota State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W IUPUI vs South Dakota State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M South Dakota State vs South Dakota -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.