Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 29,2014 9:00 AM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs UMBC
Fri Aug 29,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Weber State vs South Dakota State
Fri Aug 29,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Soccer South Dakota State vs Wisconsin
Sat Aug 30,2014 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs Maryland Eastern Shore -
Sat Aug 30,2014 3:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Fairleigh Dickinson vs South Dakota State -
Sun Aug 31,2014 1:00 PM (CT) Soccer South Dakota State vs Minnesota -
Fri Sep 5,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Volleyball Stephen F. Austin vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Soccer Drake vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Missouri-Kansas City vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 1:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Valparaiso vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Football Cal Poly vs South Dakota State -
Sun Sep 7,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Soccer Bemidji State vs South Dakota State -
Thu Sep 11,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Soccer Northern State University vs South Dakota State -
Thu Sep 11,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 12,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball FIU vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 13,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Volleyball Eastern Illinois vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 13,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Football Wisconsin Oshkosh vs South Dakota State -
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:50 AM (CT) Women's Soccer South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.