Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Aug 31,2015 1:44 PM (CT) Football South Dakota State vs Southern Illinois
Mon Aug 31,2015 1:49 PM (CT) Football Southern Illinois vs South Dakota State
Mon Aug 31,2015 1:56 PM (CT) Football South Dakota State vs Southern Illinois
Mon Aug 31,2015 2:02 PM (CT) Football Southern Illinois vs South Dakota State
Mon Aug 31,2015 11:35 PM (CT) Football South Dakota St. vs Southern Utah
Tue Sep 1,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Drake vs South Dakota State -
Sat Sep 5,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Football South Dakota State vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 12,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Football Southern Utah vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 18,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Soccer Northern Iowa vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 18,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs Kansas -
Sun Sep 20,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Soccer North Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 25,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Omaha vs South Dakota State -
Fri Sep 25,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Soccer South Dakota State vs Kansas -
Sat Sep 26,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Football Robert Morris vs South Dakota State -
Sat Oct 3,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Football North Dakota State vs South Dakota State -
Sat Oct 10,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Football Indiana State vs South Dakota State -
Sat Oct 24,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Football Northern Iowa vs South Dakota State -
Sat Nov 7,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Football Illinois State vs South Dakota State -
Fri Nov 13,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota State vs South Dakota State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.