Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 13,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Volleyball EIU vs NDAK -
Sat Sep 13,2014 10:00 AM (CT) Volleyball IOWA vs Florida Internationa
Sat Sep 13,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Volleyball Eastern Illinois vs South Dakota State
Sat Sep 13,2014 4:44 PM (CT) Volleyball North Dakota vs Eastern Illinois
Sat Sep 13,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Volleyball Iowa vs South Dakota State
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football South Dakota St. vs Southern Utah
Sat Sep 20,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Football Wisconsin Oshkosh vs South Dakota State -
Sun Sep 28,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball IPFW vs South Dakota State -
Tue Sep 30,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball NDSU vs South Dakota State -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball DEN vs South Dakota State -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Sun Oct 19,2014 11:50 AM (CT) Women's Soccer South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sun Oct 19,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball NO vs South Dakota State -
Tue Oct 21,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UNI vs South Dakota State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball IUPUI vs South Dakota State -
Fri Nov 14,2014 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball ORU vs South Dakota State -
Sat Nov 15,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball WIU vs South Dakota State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.