Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Basketball-M North Dakota vs South Dakota State
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:45 PM (CT) Football South Dakota vs South Dakota State
Sat Nov 22,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs DePaul
Mon Nov 24,2014 5:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Sam Houston State vs South Dakota State -
Mon Nov 24,2014 8:15 PM (CT) Basketball-M Chadron State vs South Dakota State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 4:00 PM (CT) Basketball-W Northern Illinois vs South Dakota State -
Sun Nov 30,2014 3:45 PM (CT) Basketball-M Florida Gulf Coast vs South Dakota State -
Wed Dec 3,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-M Wayne State College vs South Dakota State -
Thu Dec 4,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Arkansas vs South Dakota State -
Sat Dec 6,2014 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball-M UMKC vs South Dakota State -
Sat Dec 6,2014 2:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Northern Colorado -
Wed Dec 10,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Green Bay vs South Dakota State -
Sat Dec 13,2014 12:00 AM (CT) Basketball-M Idaho vs South Dakota State -
Mon Dec 15,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Middle Tennessee vs South Dakota State -
Thu Dec 18,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W UALR vs South Dakota State -
Sun Dec 21,2014 11:45 AM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Marist -
Mon Dec 29,2014 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Northern Iowa -
Fri Jan 2,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Denver vs South Dakota State -
Sun Jan 4,2015 12:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs North Dakota State -
Fri Jan 9,2015 5:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W IPFW vs South Dakota State -
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W IUPUI vs South Dakota State -
Thu Jan 15,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Omaha vs South Dakota State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Wed Jan 21,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Western Illinois vs South Dakota State -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Oral Roberts vs South Dakota State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W North Dakota State vs South Dakota State -
Sun Feb 8,2015 3:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W IPFW vs South Dakota State -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Denver -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota State vs Oral Roberts -
Wed Feb 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Dakota State vs Omaha -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:15 PM (CT) Basketball-W South Dakota vs South Dakota State -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W Western Illinois vs South Dakota State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Basketball-W IUPUI vs South Dakota State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.