Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Kansas
Exhibition
 at Lawrence, Kan. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Creighton  Fishback Soccer Park 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D. CANCELED
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UMBC
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md. 0 - 3 (L)
25-16, 25-22, 25-20

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Weber State
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md. 3 - 0 (W)
25-22, 25-16, 25-18

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MXC  Bison Open  at Rose Creek Golf Course (Fargo, N.D.) 2nd out of 4
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Bison Open  at Rose Creek Golf Course (Fargo, N.D.) 4th out of 5
NOTES
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  UMES
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md. 3 - 0 (W)
29-27, 25-12, 25-22

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo. 18 - 38 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPNUJackrabbit Sports Network
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Fairleigh Dickinson
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md. 3 - 0 (W)
26-24, 25-13, 25-23

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Minnesota  at St. Paul, Minn. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1 -
 Tue, Sep 02
 MGOLF  Whistling Straits Intercollegiate  at Sheboygan, Wis. 3rd of 7 teams
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 MTEN  Art Peterson Invitiational
Fall
 at Macomb, Ill. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Stephen F. Austin at South Dakota State
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena 2 - 3 (L)
25-19, 21-25, 25-18, 24-26, 12-15

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.) 3rd of 5
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.) 4th of 4
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Drake  Fishback Soccer Park 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Kansas City at South Dakota State
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena 0 - 3 (L)
35-33, 25-20, 25-16

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Valparaiso at South Dakota State
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena 0 - 3 (L)
25-20, 25-15, 25-17

STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Cal Poly [Dairy Drive]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium 44 - 18 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 WGLF  Redbird Invitational  at Normal, Ill. 9th of 16 teams
STATS
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Bemidji State  Fishback Soccer Park 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Northern State  Fishback Soccer Park 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  North Dakota  Frost Arena 0 - 3 (L)
25-17, 25-15, 25-10

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Florida International
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena 3 - 2 (W)
25-18, 25-17, 18-25, 16-25, 15-13

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Eastern Illinois
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena 0 - 3 (L)
27-25, 25-15, 25-12

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Iowa
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena 0 - 3 (L)
25-17, 25-22, 25-19

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Southern Utah  at Cedar City, Utah 26 - 6 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Jackrabbit Sports Network Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Mon, Sep 15
 WGLF  Oregon State Invitational  at Corvallis, Ore.
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MGOLF  Ram Masters Intercollegiate  at Fort Collins, Co.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan. 0 - 3 (L)
25-18, 25-18, 25-17

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational
Fall
 at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  San Jose State
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Saint Mary's (Calif.)  at Lawrence, Kan.
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UMass Lowell
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Grand Canyon
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  UW-Oshkosh [Beef Bowl]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium
NOTES
Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Chicago State
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa
NOTES
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Jackrabbit Fall Invitational  Sioux Falls, S.D.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Jackrabbit Fall Invitational  Sioux Falls, S.D.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Omaha College Invite
Fall
 at Omaha, Neb.
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WTEN  Omaha College Invite
Fall
 at Omaha, Neb.
 Fri, Sep 26  EQ  New Mexico State  at Manhattan, Kan.
 Fri, Sep 26  EQ  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Northern Iowa  at Waterloo, Iowa
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Sat, Sep 27  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)
 Sat, Sep 27  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)
 Sat, Sep 27  EQ  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Fort Wayne *  Frost Arena Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Sep 30  VB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>