Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Nebraska
Exhibition
 at Lincoln, Neb. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Iowa State  Fishback Soccer Park 0 - 1 (L) 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Wisconsin-Green Bay  Fishback Soccer Park 2 - 1 (W) 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Pacific
Northern Illinois Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
17-25, 15-25, 8-25

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Northern Illinois
Northern Illinois Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
9-25, 13-25, 16-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Iowa
Northern Illinois Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
13-25, 18-25, 12-25

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 2 - 1 (W) 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  Drake  Frost Arena 0 - 3 (L)
17-25, 21-25, 18-25

STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WXC  Bison Invitational  at Fargo, N.D.
 Fri, Sep 4  MXC  Bison Invitational  at Fargo, N.D.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Columbia
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Northeastern
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan. Fox Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Texas Tech
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 10  VB  Wichita State
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 MTEN  River Forest Collegiate Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at River Forest, Ill.
 Fri, Sep 11  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Falcon Heights, Minn.
 Fri, Sep 11  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Falcon Heights, Minn.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Texas State
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Loyola (Ill.)
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational (Iowa)  at Iowa City, Iowa
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Illinois
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Southern Utah [Dairy Drive]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Marquette
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  UMKC
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Kansas City, Kan. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Kansas
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Fishback Soccer Park Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Missouri State
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  SB  St. Cloud State (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Gonzaga
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  North Dakota  Fishback Soccer Park Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Mercades Benz Women's Collegiate Championship (Tennessee)  at Knoxville, Tenn.
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGOLF  Ram Masters Intercollegiate (Colorado State)  at Fort Collins, Colo.
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Omaha *  Frost Arena Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 MGOLF  The Jackrabbit  Valentine, Neb.
 Sat, Sep 26  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Falcon Heights, Minn.
 Sat, Sep 26  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Falcon Heights, Minn.
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Augustana (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Robert Morris (Pa.) [Beef Bowl]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium Midco SN
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Sioux Falls (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium

<< Prev Month Next Month >>