Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 T&F-M  Howard Wood Dakota Relays
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. Recap
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 T&F-W  Howard Wood Dakota Relays
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. Recap
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Omaha *  Erv Huether Field 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  Kansas City  Jackrabbit SB Stadium 5 - 7 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Omaha [DH] *  Erv Huether Field 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  Kansas City  Jackrabbit SB Stadium 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Omaha [DH] *  Erv Huether Field 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Omaha *  Erv Huether Field 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, May 7  SB  South Dakota
The Summit League Championships
 at Fargo, N.D. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBD
 Fri, May 9  T&F-M  NDSU Tune-Up Meet
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Fargo, N.D. Recap
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, May 9  T&F-W  NDSU Tune-Up Meet
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Fargo, N.D. Recap
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, May 9  SB  Western Illinois
The Summit League Championships
 at Fargo, N.D 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Western Illinois *  Erv Huether Field 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Western Illinois [DH] *  Erv Huether Field 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Western Illinois [DH] *  Erv Huether Field 4 - 16 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Western Illinois *  Erv Huether Field 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, May 12  BSB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D. Canceled
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBD
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 T&F-M  Summit League Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Fargo, N.D. Third out of Fifth
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 T&F-W  Summit League Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Fargo, N.D. Second out of Seventh
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, May 15  BSB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  BSB  North Dakota State [DH] *  at Fargo, N.D. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  BSB  North Dakota State [DH] *  at Fargo, N.D. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D. 3 - 4 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, May 20 -
 Fri, May 23
 WGLF  NCAA Championship  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Thu, May 22 -
 Thu, May 22
 BSB  Fort Wayne vs. Western Illinois
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. WIU 8, FW 7 (10 inn.)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 22 -
 Thu, May 22
 BSB  North Dakota State
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 23  BSB  vs. Fort Wayne
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 23  BSB  Western Illinois vs. North Dakota State
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. NDSU 6, WIU 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 23  BSB  Western Illinois
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 24  BSB  Western Illinois vs. North Dakota State
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. Live Stats
 Tue, May 27 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 MGOLF  NCAA Championship  at Wichita, Kan.
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 T&F-W  NCAA First Round
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 T&F-W  NCAA Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Track and Field Schedule
 at Eugene, Ore. Recap
STATS
NOTES

<< Prev Month Next Month >>