Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1 -
 Tue, Sep 02
 MGOLF  Whistling Straits Intercollegiate  at Sheboygan, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 MTEN  Art Peterson Invitiational
Fall
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Drake  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  UMKC
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Valparaiso
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Cal Poly [Dairy Drive]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 WGLF  Redbird Invitational  at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Bemidji State  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Northern State  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  North Dakota  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Florida International
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Eastern Illinois
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Southern Utah  at Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Iowa
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MGOLF  Ram Masters Intercollegiate  at Fort Collins, Co.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Mon, Sep 15
 WGLF  Orego State Invitational  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational
Fall
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  San Jose State
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Saint Mary's (Calif.)  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UMass Lowell
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Grand Canyon
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  UW-Oshkosh [Beef Bowl]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Chicago State
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Jackrabbit Fall Invitational  Sioux Falls, S.D.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Jackrabbit Fall Invitational  Sioux Falls, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Omaha College Invite
Fall
 at Omaha, Neb.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WTEN  Omaha College Invite
Fall
 at Omaha, Neb.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Northern Iowa  at Waterloo, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Fort Wayne *  Frost Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, Sep 30  VB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 3  M-Swim  Intrasquad  Brookings, S.D.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  S/DW  Intrasquad  Brookings, S.D.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  IUPUI *  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Denver *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  SDSU Classic  Edgebrook Golf Course (Brookings, S.D.)  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MXC  SDSU Classic  Edgebrook Golf Course (Brookings, S.D.)  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Western Illinois *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGOLF  Utah Invitational  at Park City, Utah  TBA
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MTEN  ITA Regional
Fall
 at Norman, Okla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  M-Swim  North Dakota  at Brookings, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  S/DW  North Dakota  Brookings, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Missouri State [Hall of Fame Game] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit Extra/Midco Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Oral Roberts *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial  at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGOLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate  at Overland Park, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Regional
Fall
 at Stillwater, Okla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  MXC  Bradley Pink Classic  at Newman Golf Course (Peoria, Ill.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WXC  Bradley Pink Classic  at Newman Golf Course (Peoria, Ill.)  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  S/DW  Iowa State  at Ames, IA  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  South Dakota *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 18  S/DW  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, IA  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Broadcast Panther Sports Network/Midco Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Nebraska-Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  Northern Iowa  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Youngstown State [Hobo Day] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Broadcast ESPN3/Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  WBB  South Dakota Tech (exh.)  Frost Arena  TBA
 Thu, Oct 30  MBB  South Dakota Tech
Exhibition
 Frost Arena  TBA Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Denver *  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time

<< Prev Month Next Month >>