Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  EQ  SMU  DeHaan Center  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  Summit League Cross Country Championships *  at Rose Creek Golf Course (Fargo, N.D.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  Summit League Cross Country Championships *  at Rose Creek Golf Course (Fargo, N.D.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  S/DW  Nebraska  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  North Dakota State [Dakota Marker] *  at Fargo, N.D.  2:30 p.m. Broadcast North Dakota NBC Network/Midco Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2  WRST  Warren Williamson/Daktronics Open  Brookings, S.D.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, Nov 4  MBB  Dakota Wesleyan
Exhibition
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  Semifinals
Summit League Championships
 at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  WXC  Fall Finale  at Collegeville, Minn.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MXC  Fall Finale  at Collegeville, Minn.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  M-Swim  South Dakota  Brookings, S.D.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  S/DW  South Dakota  Brookings, S.D.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WRST  Bison Open  at Fargo, N.D.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  Finals
Summit League Championships
 at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  WBB  Northern State (exh.)  Frost Arena  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 11  VB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  EQ  Delaware State  at Dover, Del.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Newman Golf Course (Peoria, Ill.)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Newman Golf Course (Peoria, Ill.)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  6:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  BYU  Frost Arena  8:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  EQ  UT-Martin  at Dover, Del.  7:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Western Illinois [Military Appreciation] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  S/DW  Nebraska-Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Western Illinois *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WRST  Oklahoma State  at Miami, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Idaho  at Moscow, Idaho  9:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Creighton  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 19 -
 Thu, Nov 20
 EQ  AQHA Collegiate Horsemanship Challenge  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  TBA
The Summit League Championship
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 M-Swim  Saint John's  at Collegeville, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  North Dakota  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Championships  at LaVern Gibson Course (Terre Haute, Ind.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MXC  NCAA Championships  at LaVern Gibson Course (Terre Haute, Ind.)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  South Dakota [Showdown Series] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit Extra/Midco Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  WRST  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  DePaul  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WRST  Keystone Classic  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Sam Houston State  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Chadron State  Frost Arena  8:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  FCS Playoffs (if qualified)  TBD  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  WRST  Wisconsin  Brookings, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Northern Illinois
UNLV Tournament
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  UNLV Tournament  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Wayne State (Neb.)  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Arkansas  at Little Rock, Ark.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 S/DW  Jean Freeman Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 M-Swim  Jean Freeman Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Kansas City  Frost Arena  1:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  3:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 7  WRST  Augustana  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  Wisconsin-Green Bay  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Midco Sports NetworkJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Idaho  Frost Arena  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sun, Dec 14  WRST  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Middle Tennessee State  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Idaho State
World Vision Classic
 at Logan, Utah  6:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  UALR  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  WRST  Kent State  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WRST  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WRST  SIU-Edwardsville  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Bakersfield
World Vision Classic
 at Logan, Utah  6:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Utah State
World Vision Classic
 at Logan, Utah  9:05 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Marist  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Tue, Dec 23  MBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  8:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Mon, Dec 29 -
 Tue, Dec 30
 WRST  Midlands  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network

<< Prev Month Next Month >>