Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Aug 12  WSOC  Nebraska
Exhibition
 at Lincoln, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Iowa State  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Wisconsin-Green Bay  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Pacific
Northern Illinois Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Northern Illinois
Northern Illinois Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Iowa
Northern Illinois Tournament
 at DeKalb, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  Drake  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Columbia
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Northeastern
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  11:00 a.m. Fox Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Texas Tech
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 10  VB  Wichita State
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Texas State
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Loyola (Ill.)
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Illinois
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Southern Utah [Dairy Drive]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Marquette
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis  1:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  UMKC
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Kansas City, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Kansas
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Missouri State
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Gonzaga
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  North Dakota  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Robert Morris (Pa.) [Beef Bowl]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  5:00 p.m. Midco SN
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena  8:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>