Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 MTEN  Omaha College Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Omaha, Neb.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  WXC  SDSU Classic  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  MXC  SDSU Classic  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  SMSU (DH) [Alumni Day]
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  North Dakota State [Dakota Marker Game] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  Omaha *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  Chip-N Club (Nebraska)  at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  S/DW  Yellow and Blue Intrasquad  HPER Center Pool  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  M-Swim  Yellow and Blue Intrasquad  HPER Center Pool  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Indiana State [Hall of Fame/Military Appreciation] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGOLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate (UMKC)  at Overland Park, Kan.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 WGLF  Payne Stewart Memorial (Missouri State)  at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  VB  South Dakota *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Central Regional
Fall Schedule
 at Stillwater, Okla.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 MTEN  ITA Central Regional
Fall Schedule
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 16  MXC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Verona, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  WXC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Verona, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  South Dakota *  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  M-Swim  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  S/DW  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  3:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  North Dakota State *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 20 -
 Thu, Oct 22
 WGLF  Rainbow Wahine Invitational (Hawaii)  at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA
 Tue, Oct 20  VB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 22  WSOC  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WTEN  CSUN Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Northridge, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 23  S/DW  Northern Iowa  HPER Center Pool  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Denver *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  WXC  Mt. Marty Invite  at Yankton, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  MXC  Mt. Marty Invite  at Yankton, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Northern Iowa [Hobo Day] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Fort Wayne *  Fishback Soccer Park  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 MGOLF  Quail Valley Intercollegiate (McNeese State)  at Vero Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 29  WBB  St. Cloud State  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  MXC  Summit League Championships *  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  WXC  Summit League Championships *  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  S/DW  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 1  WRST  Warren Williamson/Daktronics Open  Frost Arena  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 1  WSOC  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 1  VB  Fort Wayne *  Sanford Pentagon - Sioux Falls, S.D.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  WSOC  Semifinals
Summit League Championship
 Fishback Soccer Park  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  WBB  University of Mary  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 7  WSOC  Finals
Summit League Championship
 Fishback Soccer Park  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  WRST  Minnesota
Minnesota Quad
 at Minneapolis  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  WRST  Grand Canyon (Ariz.)
Minnesota Quad
 at Minneapolis  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  WRST  Virginia
Minnesota Quad
 at MInneapolis  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Illinois State [Coughlin-Alumni Stadium Farewell] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 8  VB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 11  S/DW  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 11  M-Swim  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  MXC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  WXC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  VB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Marist  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 14  WRST  Bison Open  at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  WRST  Cyclone Open  at Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  1:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Western Illinois *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 18  WBB  Arkansas  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 20  VB  2015 Summit League First Round *  at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20  S/DW  North Dakota  HPER Center Pool  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 20  M-Swim  North Dakota  HPER Center Pool  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  WBB  Notre Dame  Frost Arena  TBA Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 21  WXC  NCAA Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  2015 Summit League Semifinals *  at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  MXC  NCAA Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 21  WRST  Virginia Tech  Frost Arena  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 22  VB  2015 Summit League Championship *  at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 24  MBB  Houston Baptist
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico  TBA Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Nov 25  MBB  Cleveland State or Rider
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico  TBA Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Thu, Nov 26  WBB  Pittsburgh
Paradise Jam Tournament
 at St. Thomas, Virgin Islands  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  Maryland
Paradise Jam Tournament
 at St. Thomas, Virgin Islands  4:45 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 27  WRST  Oklahoma State *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  Old Dominion
Paradise Jam Tournament
 at St. Thomas, Virgin Islands  4:45 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>