Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Wayne State (Neb.)  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Arkansas  at Little Rock, Ark.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 S/DW  Jean Freeman Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 M-Swim  Jean Freeman Invite  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Kansas City  Frost Arena  1:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  3:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 7  WRST  Augustana  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  Wisconsin-Green Bay  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Midco Sports NetworkJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Idaho  Frost Arena  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sun, Dec 14  WRST  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Middle Tennessee State  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Idaho State
World Vision Classic
 at Logan, Utah  6:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  UALR  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  WRST  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WRST  Kent State  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WRST  SIU-Edwardsville  at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Bakersfield
World Vision Classic
 at Logan, Utah  6:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Utah State
World Vision Classic
 at Logan, Utah  9:05 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Marist  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Tue, Dec 23  MBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  8:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Mon, Dec 29 -
 Tue, Dec 30
 WRST  Midlands  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Denver *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 2  MBB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 3  S/DW  St. Pete's Classic  at St. Petersburg, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  M-Swim  St. Pete's Classic  at St. Petersburg, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m. Midco Sports NetworkJackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Western Illinois *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 11  WRST  Buffalo  Brookings, S.D.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 11  WRST  Dakota Wesleyan  Brookings, S.D.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WRST  Boise State  Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  M-Swim  St. Cloud State  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  S/DW  St. Cloud State  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  South Dakota (Lamb Bonanza) *  Frost Arena  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Minnesota
Spring
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WRST  Northern Colorado *  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Fort Wayne *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Butler
Spring
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  S/DW  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  M-Swim  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Saint Francis
Spring
 at Lockport, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Saint Francis
Spring
 at Lockport, Ill.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Toledo
Spring
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  WRST  Cal Poly  Brookings, S.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WRST  Oregon State  Brookings, S.D.  1:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  Incarnate Word
Spring
 at San Antonio, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  Incarnate Word
Spring
 at San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WRST  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQ  Alabama  DeHaan Center  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQ  North Dakota State (Exhibition)  DeHaan Center  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  M-Swim  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  S/DW  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Denver (Pork Classic) *  Frost Arena  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>