Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  North Dakota State [Dakota Marker Game] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  Omaha *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Indiana State [Hall of Fame/Military Appreciation] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 13  VB  South Dakota *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  South Dakota *  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  3:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  North Dakota State *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 20  VB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 22  WSOC  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Denver *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Northern Iowa [Hobo Day] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Fort Wayne *  Fishback Soccer Park  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 1  WSOC  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 1  VB  Fort Wayne *  Sanford Petagon - Sioux Falls, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Illinois State [Coughlin-Alumni Stadium Farewell] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 8  VB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  VB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  1:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Western Illinois *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 20  VB  2015 Summit League First Round *  at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  2015 Summit League Semifinals *  at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  1:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 22  VB  2015 Summit League Championship *  at Denver, Colo.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>