Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Denver *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 2  MBB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 3  S/DW  St. Pete's Classic  at St. Petersburg, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  M-Swim  St. Pete's Classic  at St. Petersburg, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m. Midco Sports NetworkJackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Western Illinois *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 11  WRST  Buffalo  Brookings, S.D.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 11  WRST  Dakota Wesleyan  Brookings, S.D.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WRST  Boise State  Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  M-Swim  St. Cloud State  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  S/DW  St. Cloud State  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  South Dakota (Lamb Bonanza) *  Frost Arena  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Minnesota
Spring
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WRST  Northern Colorado *  Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Fort Wayne *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Butler
Spring
 at Indianapolis, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  S/DW  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  M-Swim  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Saint Francis
Spring
 at Lockport, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Saint Francis
Spring
 at Lockport, Ill.  1:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Toledo
Spring
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  WRST  Cal Poly  Brookings, S.D.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WRST  Oregon State  Brookings, S.D.  1:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  Incarnate Word
Spring
 at San Antonio, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  Incarnate Word
Spring
 at San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WRST  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQ  Alabama  DeHaan Center  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQ  North Dakota State (Exhibition)  DeHaan Center  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  M-Swim  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  S/DW  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Denver (Pork Classic) *  Frost Arena  4:30 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sun, Feb 1  EQ  Sun Circuit Shootout  at Scottsdale, Ariz.  All Day
 Sun, Feb 1  WRST  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  Prairie View A&M
Spring
 at Prairie View, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Feb 6  EQ  Winter Equestrian Festival  at Wellington, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 6 -
 Sat, Feb 07
 M-Swim  Minnesota Challange  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  North Dakota
Spring
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  S/DW  Minnesota Challenge  at Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  WRST  Utah Valley *  Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  12:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  North Dakota
Spring
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  Northern Arizona
Spring
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  Northern Arizona
Spring
 at Grand Forks, N.D.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  WBB  Fort Wayne *  Frost Arena  4:00 p.m. Midco Sports NetworkJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Feb 9 -
 Tue, Feb 10
 MGOLF  Barona Collegiate Cup (San Diego State)  at Lakeside, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 11  WBB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Thu, Feb 12  MTEN  St. Francis
Spring
 at Lockport, Ill.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 12  MTEN  Saint Francis
Spring
 at Lockport, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Chicago State
Spring
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Northern Illinois
Austin Peay Tournament
 at Clarksville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  WBB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Austin Peay (Tenn.)
Austin Peay Tournament
 at Clarksville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sat, Feb 14  MTEN  Marquette
Spring
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WRST  Stanford  Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Niagara (N.Y.)
Austin Peay Tournament
 at Clarksville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m.
 Wed, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 M-Swim  Summit League Championships  at Indianapolis, Ind.  All Day
 Wed, Feb 18 -
 Sat, Feb 21
 S/DW  Summit League Championships *  at Indianpolis, Ind.  All Day
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Wed, Feb 18  WBB  Omaha *  at Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network
 Fri, Feb 20  EQ  Minnesota-Crookston  DeHaan Center  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Elon (N.C.)
Elon Tournament
 at Elon, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  EQ  Fresno State  DeHaan Center  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Indiana State
Elon Tournament
 at Elon, N.C.  1:45 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Missouri State
Spring
 at Springfield, Mo.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  South Dakota *  Frost Arena  4:30 p.m. Midco Sports NetworkJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Ball State (Ind.)
Elon Tournament
 at Elon, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Tickets
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Ball State (Ind.)
Elon Tournament
 at Elon, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WRST  North Dakota State *  Brookings, S.D.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  WTEN  Minnesota
Spring
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Western Illinois *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Stephen F. Austin (Texas)  at Nacogdoches, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 WGLF  Red Rocks Invitational (Northern Arizona)  at Sedona, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Nebraska
Spring
 at Lincoln, Neb.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  EQ  TCU  at Fort Worth, Texas  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Stephen F. Austin (Texas)  at Nacogdoches, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  4:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network

<< Prev Month Next Month >>