Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 T&F-M  Howard Wood Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Sioux Falls, S.D.  All Day RECAP
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 T&F-W  Howard Wood Relays
Outdoor Schedule
 at Sioux Falls, S.D.  All Day RECAP
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sun, May 03
 MGOLF  The Summit League Championship  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  TBA 3rd of 9 teams
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Western Illinois *  Erv Huether Field  3:00 p.m. 4 - 9 (L) 12 inn.
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Western Illinois *  Erv Huether Field  1:00 p.m. 19 - 9 (W) 8 inn.
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 12 (W) 5 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  South Dakota *  at Vermillion, S.D.  11:00 a.m. 4 - 12 (L) 5 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Western Illinois *  Erv Huether Field  1:00 p.m. 12 - 2 (W) 8 inn.
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  BSB  North Dakota  Erv Huether Field  4:00 p.m. Canceled
 Thu, May 7  SB  No. 4 seed Western Illinois
The Summit League Championships
 at Fargo, N.D.  12:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  No. 1 seed North Dakota State
The Summit League Championships
 at Fargo, N.D.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 15 (L) 5 inn.
STATS
 Free Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  No. 2 seed South Dakota
The Summit League Championships
 at Fargo, N.D.  5:00 p.m. 7 - 18 (L)
STATS
 Free Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  6:30 p.m. 10 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  T&F-M  Nebraska Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Lincoln, Neb.  12:00 p.m. CANCELED
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  T&F-W  Nebraska Invitational
Outdoor Schedule
 at Lincoln, Neb.  12:00 p.m. CANCELED
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  North Dakota State [DH] *  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, May 9  BSB  North Dakota State [DH] *  at Fargo, N.D.  4:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  North Dakota [DH]  at Grand Forks, N.D.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  North Dakota [DH]  at Grand Forks, N.D.  6:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 13 -
 Fri, May 15
 T&F-M  Summit League Outdoor Championships *
Outdoor Schedule
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day RECAP
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, May 13 -
 Fri, May 15
 T&F-W  Summit League Outdoor Championships *
Outdoor Schedule
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day RECAP
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Fort Wayne *  Erv Huether Field  3:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Fort Wayne *  Erv Huether Field  2:00 p.m. 15 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Fort Wayne *  Erv Huether Field  1:00 p.m. Canceled
NOTES
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sat, May 23
 BSB  Fort Wayne
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D.  7:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Thu, May 21  BSB  Oral Roberts
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BSB  Fort Wayne
Summit League Baseball Championship
 at Sioux Falls, S.D.  5:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 T&F-W  NCAA West Preliminary Round
Outdoor Schedule
 at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 T&F-W  NCAA Outdoor Championships
Outdoor Schedule
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>