Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Kansas
Exhibition
 at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Creighton  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Yellow/Blue Scrimmage  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m. PPD
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UMBC
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md.  9:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Weber State
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Wisconsin  at Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 29  MXC  Bison Open  at Rose Creek Golf Course (Fargo, N.D.)  5:30 p.m.
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Bison Open  at Rose Creek Golf Course (Fargo, N.D.)  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  UMES
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  2:30 p.m.
NOTES
Broadcast ESPNUJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Fairleigh Dickinson
UMES Tournament
 at Princess Anne, Md.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Minnesota  at St. Paul, Minn.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
 Mon, Sep 1 -
 Tue, Sep 02
 MGOLF  Whistling Straits Intercollegiate  at Sheboygan, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 MTEN  Art Peterson Invitiational
Fall
 at Macomb, Ill.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Drake  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  UMKC
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Valparaiso
Jackrabbit Invitational
 Frost Arena  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Cal Poly [Dairy Drive]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 WGLF  Redbird Invitational  at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Bemidji State  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Northern State  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  North Dakota  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Florida International
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Eastern Illinois
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Southern Utah  at Cedar City, Utah  7:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Iowa
SDSU Challenge
 Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MGOLF  Ram Masters Intercollegiate  at Fort Collins, Co.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Mon, Sep 15
 WGLF  Orego State Invitational  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational
Fall
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  San Jose State
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Saint Mary's (Calif.)  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UMass Lowell
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Grand Canyon
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  UW-Oshkosh [Beef Bowl]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Broadcast Jackrabbit ExtraJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Chicago State
Chicago State University Tournament
 at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Jackrabbit Fall Invitational  Sioux Falls, S.D.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WGLF  Jackrabbit Fall Invitational  Sioux Falls, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Omaha College Invite
Fall
 at Omaha, Neb.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WTEN  Omaha College Invite
Fall
 at Omaha, Neb.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Northern Iowa  at Waterloo, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Les Bolstad Golf Course (Falcon Heights, Minn.)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Fort Wayne *  Frost Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, Sep 30  VB  North Dakota State *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time

<< Prev Month Next Month >>