Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 1  VB  Drake  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WXC  Bison Invitational  at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  MXC  Bison Invitational  at Fargo, N.D.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Columbia
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  2:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UMKC  at Kansas City, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Northeastern
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  11:00 a.m. Fox Sports NetJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Texas Tech
Stephen F. Austin Tournament
 at Nacogdoches, Texas  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 10  VB  Wichita State
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 MTEN  River Forest Collegiate Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at River Forest, Ill.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 11  WXC  Oz Memorial  at Falcon Heights, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  MXC  Oz Memorial  at Falcon Heights, Minn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Texas State
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Loyola (Ill.)
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational (Iowa)  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Illinois
Wichita State Tournament
 at Wichita, Kan.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Southern Utah [Dairy Drive]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Marquette
Marquette Invitational
 at Milwaukee, Wis  1:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  UMKC
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Kansas City, Kan.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Kansas
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Northern Iowa  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Missouri State
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  SB  St. Cloud State (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Gonzaga
Jayhawk Invitational
 at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  North Dakota  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Mercades Benz Women's Collegiate Championship (Tennessee)  at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGOLF  Ram Masters Intercollegiate (Colorado State)  at Fort Collins, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Omaha *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 26 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 MGOLF  The Jackrabbit  Valentine, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  WXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Falcon Heights, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  MXC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Falcon Heights, Minn.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Augustana (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Robert Morris (Pa.) [Beef Bowl]  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  5:00 p.m. Midco SN
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Oral Roberts *  Frost Arena  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 27  SB  Sioux Falls (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
 MTEN  Omaha College Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Omaha, Neb.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  WXC  SDSU Classic  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  MXC  SDSU Classic  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  SB  SMSU (DH) [Alumni Day]
Fall Schedule
 Jackrabbit Softball Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  North Dakota State [Dakota Marker Game] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  Omaha *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  Chip-N Club (Nebraska)  at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  S/DW  Yellow and Blue Intrasquad  HPER Center Pool  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  M-Swim  Yellow and Blue Intrasquad  HPER Center Pool  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  IUPUI *  at Indianapolis, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Indiana State [Hall of Fame/Military Appreciation] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  6:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Fort Wayne *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  Denver *  at Denver, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 MGOLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate (UMKC)  at Overland Park, Kan.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 WGLF  Payne Stewart Memorial (Missouri State)  at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  VB  South Dakota *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Central Regional
Fall Schedule
 at Stillwater, Okla.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 18
 MTEN  ITA Central Regional
Fall Schedule
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 16  MXC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Verona, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  WXC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Verona, Wis.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  South Dakota *  Fishback Soccer Park  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  M-Swim  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  S/DW  North Dakota  at Grand Forks, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Youngstown State *  at Youngstown, Ohio  3:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  North Dakota State *  Fishback Soccer Park  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 20 -
 Thu, Oct 22
 WGLF  Rainbow Wahine Invitational (Hawaii)  at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA
 Tue, Oct 20  VB  North Dakota State *  at Fargo, N.D.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 22  WSOC  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WTEN  CSUN Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Northridge, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 23  S/DW  Northern Iowa  HPER Center Pool  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  Denver *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  WXC  Mt. Marty Invite  at Yankton, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  MXC  Mt. Marty Invite  at Yankton, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Northern Iowa [Hobo Day] *  Coughlin-Alumni Stadium  2:00 p.m. Midco SNJackrabbit Sports Network
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Fort Wayne *  Fishback Soccer Park  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Oral Roberts *  at Tulsa, Okla.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 27
 MGOLF  Quail Valley Intercollegiate (McNeese State)  at Vero Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 29  WBB  St. Cloud State  Frost Arena  6:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  IUPUI *  Frost Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  MXC  Summit League Championships *  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  WXC  Summit League Championships *  Edgebrook Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  S/DW  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m. Jackrabbit Sports Network Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>